Lehrstuhlinhaberin

Prof. Dr. Janique Brüning

Lehrstuhlinhaberin

Leibnizstraße 6, R.203
Telefon: +49 431 880 3473
jbruening@law.uni-kiel.de
Details

Sekretariat

Cornelia Hergeröder

Sekretariat

Leibnizstraße 6, R. 204
Telefon: 0431/880-1215
chergeroeder@law.uni-kiel.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinnen

Marie Hädrich

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Leibnizstr. 6, R. 219
Telefon: 0431/880-3529
mhaedrich@law.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Friederike Seesko

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Leibnizstraße 6, R. 219
Telefon: +49 431 880-3529
fseesko@law.uni-kiel.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Sinikka Bohrmann

Studentische Hilfskraft

Leibnizstraße 6, R. 206
Telefon: 0431/880-3536
sbohrmann@law.uni-kiel.de

Arne Haupt

Studentische Hilfskraft

Leibnizstr. 6, R. 206
Telefon: 0431/880-3536
ahaupt@law.uni-kiel.de

Henning Heidemann

Studentische Hilfskraft

Leibnizstraße 6, R. 206
Telefon: 0431/880-3536
hheidemann@law.uni-kiel.de

David Rapp

Studentische Hilfskraft

Leibnizstraße 6, R. 206
Telefon: 0431/880-3536
drapp@law.uni-kiel.de

Jan-Philip Schneider

Studentische Hilfskraft

Leibnizstraße 6, R. 206
Telefon: 0431/880-3536
jschneider@law.uni-kiel.de

Katharina Schooltink

Studentische Hilfskraft

Leibnizstraße 6, R. 206
Telefon: 0431/880-3536
kschooltink@law.uni-kiel.de

Sophie Weißflog

Studentische Hilfskraft

Leibnizstraße 6, R. 206
Telefon: 0431/880-3536
sweissflog@law.uni-kiel.de