Lehrstuhlinhaberin

Prof. Dr. Janique Brüning

Lehrstuhlinhaberin und Studiendekanin der Rechtswissenschaftlichen Fakultät

Leibnizstraße 2, R. 02.033
Telefon: +49 431 880 3473
jbruening@law.uni-kiel.de
Details

Sekretariat

Cornelia Hergeröder

Sekretariat

Leibnizstraße 2, R. 02.034
Telefon: 0431/880-1215
chergeroeder@law.uni-kiel.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/in

Dr. Marie Hädrich

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Leibnizstraße 2, R. 02.032
Telefon: 0431/880-3529
mhaedrich@law.uni-kiel.de

Lasse Quarck

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Leibnizstraße 2, R. 02.032
Telefon: 0431/880-3529
lquarck@law.uni-kiel.de

David Rapp

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Leibnizstraße 2, R. 02.044
Telefon: 0431/880-3536
drapp@law.uni-kiel.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Nico Borgerding

Studentische Hilfskraft

Leibnizstraße 2, R. 02.021
Telefon: 0431/880-3536
nborgerding@law.uni-kiel.de

Henning Heidemann

Studentische Hilfskraft

Leibnizstraße 2, R. 02.021
Telefon: 0431/880-3536
hheidemann@law.uni-kiel.de

Luisa Puls

Studentische Hilfskraft

Leibnizstraße 2, R. 02.021
Telefon: 0431/880-3536
lpuls@law.uni-kiel.de

Katharina Schooltink

Studentische Hilfskraft

Leibnizstraße 2, R. 02.021
Telefon: 0431/880-3536
kschooltink@law.uni-kiel.de